HomeAbout UsBiographies

927th Air Refueling Wing Leadership

                     Col Andrew Stephan                  

                      Commander                            Vice Commander                     Command Chief Master Sgt.

                     Col. Doug Stouffer                Col. Andrew Stephan            Chief Master Sgt Paul Tomlinson


           Operations Group Commander                      Mission Support Group Commander   

Col. Caroline Evernham                                   Col. Amy Boehle




Air Force Reserve Command Leadership







Chief, Air Force Reserve and Commander, AFC


    Lt. Gen. Richard W. Scobee

Deputy to the Chief of the Air Force Reserve


  Maj. Gen. Derek P. Rydholm            

AFRC Deputy Commander



Maj. Gen. Kenneth D. Lewis Jr.

AFRC Command Chief Master Sgt.



 Chief Master Sgt. Timothy C. White Jr.



This database holds biographical information on 927th Air Refueling Wing and Air Force Reserve Command leaders. 927th ARW and AFRC biographies may not have been prepared for all leadership positions. If a name is not listed, a biography is not available.